Mid-Central Region NMRA
Achievement Program

Joe Fields, Chairman (502-964-2679 - (502-396-3503)

Division Eight has a many excellent modelers. Their participation in the Achievement Program documents this excellence. The link below will let you see the current record of our participation.

Current Division Eight AP Certificate Chart

Certified Achievement Program Judges
Jack Diehl
Ed Brennan
Bob Dawson
Joe Fields
Bob Johnson
Nat King
Mark Norman
Cecil Stewart
Eric Waggoner
Division 8's Coach's
Author--Rick Tipton
Dispatcher--Brian Weir
Structures--Charlie Fackler
Scenery--Bob Kuchler
Benchwork--Rick Maloney
Cars--Bob Frankrone
Civil Engineer--Russ Weis
Golden Spike--Brenda Stewart

Achievement Program Introduction
Yahoo Group NMRAAP

Return to The Depot